SHOWS

May 2018

Friday 1

Saturday 29th September- Shildon Civic Centre 

October 2018

Sunday 28th October-Magnesia Bank, North Shields

November 2018

Friday 2nd November-Trillians, Newcastle

Saturday 3rd November-The Mallard, Seaham

Friday 23rd November-Ayecliffe Big Club with Pearlescence

Saturday 24th November-The Queen Vic Rockfest, South Shields with Oliver Dawson's Saxon

December 2018

Saturday 15th December- Doc Browns, Middlesborough

Saturday 22nd December-The Elephant, Ashington

Friday 28th December- O2 Academy, Newcastle

Special Guests @ Christmas Rock Legends featuring Metal Milita,The Ozzy Osbourne Experience & Girls,Girls,Girls..A Tribute to Motley Crue

2019

January

Saturday 5th January-Bar Legacy, Sunderland

Saturday 19th January-The Clevelend, Redcar

Sunday 27th January-Trillians, Newcastle in aid of British Heart Foubdation with Alice Coopers Nightmare

March

Saturday 2nd March-The Magnesia Bank, North Shields

May

Sunday 5th May-Crookfest

June

Friday 14th June -Trillians, Newcastle

Saturday 15th June-Durham Ox-Coundon

July

Saturday 13th July-The Cleveland, Redcar

 

© 2018 by Rock Legends